Thursday, March 25, 2010

Today Quinn started running around the house saying "Cool..I'm Superman!" he also changes that to Spiderman occasionally. He's is a cracker for sure!

4 comments:

Anonymous said...

he sure is !!!

Anonymous said...

this is the comment that nearly broke my spirit.
i said before that i thought that was just the cutest!!!! and he needs a cape. wal mart has jammies that have capes. remember that pic of berkley in his superman jammies. juju was holding his cape out as if he was flying.. love those!
maybe hes not got the cape concept yet, but it will only be a moment and he will be flying from the couch....
love, olivia

Anonymous said...

cathy, did you notice i said, "love, olivia"
i did that cause i love her. and i wanted her to know that. some people just post something with their name splashed across the top. but thats not for me. i'm more personal like that in general. dont feel bad though, its just the ways in which i think of others...
love, olivia

Miracle received said...

LOl....yeah i dont think he gets the cape thing...but when he does...Superman better watch it!